Oct 02

World cup t20 winners

world cup t20 winners

India and Pakistan were the winners of the first two editions of the T20 world cup and Srilanka won the coveted trophy in the edition. A brief history of the World Twenty The tournament was a huge success, following the Caribbean's over fiasco World Cup in March and April. Twenty20 World Cup is played in every two year gap which is organized by ICC. Find the list of ICC World T20 winners and runner-ups since. world cup t20 winners


T20 World Cup Winners List Six tournaments have so far been free poker slots online since the first in K April 1, at 3: T20 World Cup Winners Year Host Winner Runner-up Final Result South Africa India Pakistan India won by 5 runs Scorecard England Pakistan Sri Lanka Pakistan won by 8 wickets Scorecard West Indies England Australia England won by 7 wickets Scorecard Sri Lanka West Indies Sri Lanka West Indies won by 36 runs Scorecard Bangladesh Sri Lanka India Sri Lanka won by world cup t20 winners wickets Scorecard India West Indies England West Indies won by 4 wickets Scorecard TBC TBC Boman 2 TBC Australia TBC TBC TBC. Come one it be from previous champions India, Pakistan, England, West Indies and Sri lanka or from other top teams like Australia, South Africa and New Zealand. Aman Bansal in World T20 October 1, Comments. ICC World Twenty20 is the prestigious cricket event which is usually contested in every two years and it is organized by International Cricket Council. India and West Indies have won it two times .

1 Kommentar

Ältere Beiträge «